philodance
Anmeldedatum: 10.09.2007 Beiträge: 1
|
Verfasst am: 10.09.2007 18:35 Titel: your host is blacklisted |
|
|
Nach dem verschicken eines eMails erhalte ich folgende Meldung. Meiner Meinung nach wäre mein Mail-Server in dieser Blacklist - wieso auch immer...
Wenn ich aber vom selben Server auf eine andere eMail-Adresse derselben Person schreibe, funktionierts bestens. Hat das damit zu tun, dass dieser Mailclient/Server eine andere oder keine Blacklist benutzt?
This Message was undeliverable due to the following reason:
Each of the following recipients was rejected by a remote mail server.
The reasons given by the server are included to help you determine why each recipient was rejected.
Recipient: <lukas.oertle@??-management.com>
Reason: lukas.oertle@??-management.com your host [213.46.255.22] is blacklisted by feb.spamlab.com. No mail will be accepted
Please reply to <Postmaster@chello.at> if you feel this message to be in error. The following attachments have been removed from the bounce message: R1711 06.09.07 oe.pdf |
|